DIRECTORIO

APELLIDOS Y NOMBRES AREAOFICINACORREO ELECTRONICONº CELULAR
1YANQUI TRAVERSO, FranciscaDIRDIRECTORAfyanquit@ugelsanroman.edu.pe 
2COLLANQUI ALMONTE, Alfredo GermánDIRActas Certificados e Impresionesacollanqui@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951688106
3MACHICAO GALVEZ, Dunia GiovannaDIRTrámite Documentariodmachicaog@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951688106
4YANA PACCO, Liliana FatimaDIRSecretaria de Direccionlyanap@ugelsanroman.edu.pe918623408
5HUARCAYA CONDORI, Elizabeth NohemiDIRApoyo Tramite Documentarioehuarcaya@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951241351
6SUCAPUCA CHINOAPAZA, Leon SeveroAGPJefe de AGPlsucapucac@ugelsanroman.edu.pe988988536
7RAMOS TICONA, Ayda SebastianaAGPSecretaria AGParamos@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996857302
8MELGAR CONDORI, KattyaAGPEspecialista Inicial – Especialkmelgar@ugelsanroman.edu.pe980742385
9CHIPANA ENRIQUEZ, MabelAGPEspecialista Inicialmchipanae@ugelsanroman.edu.pe963941511
10QUISOCALA QUISPE, DonatoAGPEspecialista Recreación y Deportedquisocalaq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951803280
11QUISPE CARI, PedroAGPEspecialista Ciencias Socialpquispec@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951446945
12APAZA LIMA, SoniaAGPEspecialista Primariasapaza@ugelsanroman.edu.pe952487357
13COAQUIRA ALVAREZ, WalterAGPEspecialista Primariawcoaquiraa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950822000
14JARA PACHARI, ElianaAGPEspecialista Primariaejarap@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996060499
15PEREZ MAYHUA, Margarita SoniaAGPEspecialista Primariamperez@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950971568
16CRUZ GOMEZ, Selmira SimonaAGPEspecialista Comunicaciónee_comunicacion@ugelsanroman.edu.pe937581526
17CUELA HUMPIRE, Wilbert JuanAGPEspecialista Matemáticawcuela@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951951285
18YANA MAMANI, JesúsAGPEspecialista Educación Para el Trabajojyana@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951422999
19HUANCOLLO QUINO, JuanAGPEspecialista  en CETPROs  y EBAjhuancolloq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe924356306
20CHOQUE CASTILLO, JulianAGPEspecialista Ciencia y Tecnologíajchoque@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951818061
21IDME MACHACA, MirianAGPEspecialista TICmidme@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950184037
22HUMPIRE CASTRO, William EvonyAGPEspecialista Convivencia Escolarwhumpirec@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951258442
23ITUSACA MAYTA, MagalyAGPEspecialista EIBmitusaca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950858468
24SOLORZANO MAMANI, Percy FroilanAGPEspecialista Desarrollo Personal, Ciudadanía y Cívica -Tutoríapsolorzano@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951862288
25BENIQUE GAMARRA, Ana MariaAGPEquipo Itinerante Conv. Escolarabeniqueg@ugelsanroman.edu.pe962930348
26ARPI HUARCAYA, Maria RoxanaAGPEquipo Itinerante Conv. Escolarrarpi@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951564927
27QUISPE OLVEA, Jose Carlos RamiroAGPFormador Tutor Nivel Secundario jquispeo@ugelsanroman.edu.pe987838860
28TINTA ARONI, Mario NelsonAGPFormador Tutor Nivel Secundario mtintaa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe916839240
29GUTIERREZ GOMEZ, YolandaAGPFormador Tutor Nivel Primaria – EIBygutierrez@ugelsanroman.edu.pe988005415
30CURO HUACANI, MoisesAGPFormador Tutor Nivel Primaria – EIBmcuroh@ugelsanroman.edu.pe 
31HUACASI APAZA, Jimmy EdwinAGPPsicologo JEC Itenerantejhuacasi@ugelsanroman.edu.pe939006476
32TITO TITO, Germán EmilioAGIEspecialista en Finanzasgtitot@ugelsanroman.edu.pe931145426
33PARICOTO CASTILLO, MargaritaAGISecretaria de AGImparicotoc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950009360
34HUAYHUA CALLA, Lucio AdánAGIPlanificación Estratégicaalhuayhua1@gmail.com951305802
35PILCO FREDES, Katherine ZelmiraAGIEspecialista en Infraestructurakatarq30@gmail.com965725335
36CONDORI IQUISE, Alejandro BladimirAGIAnalista en Infraestructuraacondori@ugelsanroman.edu.pe981818988
37 AGIRacionalizador   
38SUCASACA YANA, Leydy LizbethAGITecnico Administrativo en Estadistica  930525167
39ÑACA MENDOZA, Yudy BriyitthAAJAsesoria Legalyudy@ugelsanroman.edu.pe967138690
40SURCO RAMOS, Thalia NatalyAAJSecretaria AJtsurco@ugelsanroman.edu.pe966089244
41PARICAHUA ANCCO, Victor RodolfoAAJEspecialista en Saneamiento Fisico Legalvrparicahua@ugelsanroman.edu.pe984407646
42COAQUIRA BENIQUE, DanielAAJAbogado Saneamiento Fsico Legaldcoaquira@ugelsanroma.edu.pe 
43RAFAEL MENDOZA, RebecaAAJSecretaria AAJrebeca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951350596
44CHOQUE JUSTO, Samuel RodolfoAAJAbogado Ischoquej@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950954420
45CONDORI IQUISE, EmilioAAIAuditorecondorii@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951006064
46CALLI MAMANI, Juan MoisésCPPASecretario Técnico de COPROAjcallim@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950451111
47TICONA AYQUE, EpifaniaADMBienestar Socialepiticona@gmail.com951876996
48QUISPE ITO, Flor NancyADMAdministradora – Abastecimientoflorquisoei@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951567091
49CHAMBI CUTIPA, Jose MarcosADMContabilidadjchambi@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950045998
50CHAMBI QUISPE, BernardoADMTesorerobchambiq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe954414639
51HINOJOSA MONROY, RitaADMAbastecimientorhinojosam@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951537392
52CALCINA CANAZA, ErickADMEspecialista Administrativo en Personalecalcinac@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951766462
53HUAYTA JAEN, RichartADMEspecialista en RRHH – Nexusrhuayta@ugelsanroman.edu.pe945660949
54CANDIA LLATASI, CarmenADMRemuneraciones y Analista en AIRSHPccandial@ugelsanroman.edu.pe966050980
55MACHACA SUCAPUCA, RogerADMProyectos y Resolucionesrmachaca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe989532366
56CALLATA ARIZANCA, WilfredoADMAnalista de Sistemas e Informáticawcallataa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951419161
57PALACO CHARAJA, EdgarADMEncargado de Escalalfon  959217473
58YUCRA LAURA, HeberADMTecnico en Almacen1yucraheber@gmail.com951959574
59APAZA MENDOZA, DanielADMAlmacéndapazam@ugelsanroman.edu.pe956497035
60VELIZ CALLA, Lizbeth AdrianaADMTecnico en Remuneracioneslvelizc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe936051981
61CACERES MAMANI, Rita AméricaADMTecnico en Pensionesrcaceresm@ugelsanroman.edu.pe946774933
62QUISPE MUSAJA, DavidADMTecnico en Patrimoniodqmusaja@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996015537
63HANCCO CONDORI, EdithADMTecnico en Constancias de Pagosehanccoc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe948767541
64QUISPE PARICOTO, Mirian FannyADMTecnico en Tesoreriamquispep@ugelsanroman.edu.pe958000510
65PAMPA CARI, Iovana HoffiliaADMApoyo en Abastecimientoiovana.pampacari@gmail.com960660680
66ORTEGA HERENCIA, Lizbeth EstefanyADMCaja y Bancos  
67VIDAL QUISPE, Elia BeatrizADMApoyo en  Administracion y RRHHevidal@ugelsanroman.edu.pe952608058
68OCAMPO CALATAYUD, Kiria YajairaADMModulo de Atencion al Ciudadanokiriaocampo@ugelsanroman.edu.pe973521878
69QUISPE QUISPE, Juan AugustoADMChoferchofer@ugelsanroman.edu.pe959708075
70RAMOS COILA, Walter FelipeADMPersonal de Serviciowramos@ugelsanroman.edu.pe968394490
71MENDOZA MENDOZA, RosendoADMPersonal de Serviciormendoza@ugelsanroman.edu.pe963039585
72MAMANI PALOMINO, VictorianoADMPersonal de Serviciovmamani@ugelsanroman.edu.pe957551396
73CANO ALMONTE, Roger AbelardoADMPersonal de vigilanciaabelardocal15@gmail.com999999999
74ARAGON BELTRAN, Percy lupoADMPersonal de vigilanciaromdiren@gmail.com999999999
75IBAÑEZ ESCARCENA, Gabriela CarolinaADMEnfermeragibanez@ugelsanroman.edu.pe984813000
76SUCASAIRE MAMANI, YovanaADMPlan COVID 979707166
77MENDOZA FLORES, Silvia DenisseADMPlan COVID 941542900
78FERNANDEZ COAQUIRA, ReynaADMSUB-CAFAE 949545876
79HANCCO MARTINEZ, Johan DanielADMPracticante de Informaticajhancco@ugelsanroman.edu.pe986886909
80CUNO ROJAS, Nohelia CarenADMPracticante de Abastecimiento