DIRECTORIO

NOMENCLATURAAPELLIDOS Y NOMBRESCORREO INSTITUCIONALN° CELULAR
 ORGANO DE DIRECCION
1Director UGELSR
2Especialista Administrativo IMACHICAO GALVEZ, Dunia Giovanadmachicaog@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951688106
3Técnico Administrativo ICOLLANQUI ALMONTE, Alfredo Germanacollanqui@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951688106
4Asistente LegalQUISPE QUISPE, Lizandro Rodrigo 966301768
5Técnico OTDHUARCAYA CONDORI, Elizabeth Noemíehuarcaya@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951241351
6Asistente de SecretariaYANA PACCO, Liliana Fátimalyanap@ugelsanroman.edu.pe918623408
 AREA GESTION PEDAGOGICA
7JEFE AGPSUCAPUCA CHINOAPAZA, Leon Severolsucapucac@ugelsanroman.edu.pe988988536
8SecretariaQUISPE MAMANI, Marina 996611827
9Especialista Inicial – EspecialMELGAR CONDORI, Kattyakmelgar@ugelsanroman.edu.pe980742385
10Especialista Inicial – EspecialFLORES QUISPE, Lucia  
11Especialista PrimariaAPAZA LIMA, Soniasapaza@ugelsanroman.edu.pe952487357
12Especialista PrimariaJARA PACHARI, Elianaejarap@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996060499
13Especialista PrimariaPEREZ MAYHUA, Margarita Soniamperez@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950971568
14Especialista PrimariaCOAQUIRA ALVAREZ, Walterwcoaquiraa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950822000
15Especialista Primaria EIBITUSACA MAYTA, Magalymitusaca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950858468
16Especialista Secundaria EPTYANA MAMANI, Jesúsjyana@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951422999
17Especialista Secundaria Desarrollo SocialQUISPE CARI, Pedropquispec@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951446945
18Especialista Secundaria ComunicaciónCRUZ GOMEZ, Selmira Simonaee_comunicacion@ugelsanroman.edu.pe937581526
19Especialista Secundaria MatematicaCUELA HUMPIRE, Wilbert Juanwcuela@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951951285
20Especialista Secundaria  DPCCSOLOZANO MAMANI, Percy Froilanpsolorzano@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951862288
21Especialista Secundaria Recreacion y DeporteQUISOCALA QUISPE, Donatodquisocalaq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951803280
22Especialista Secundaria TICQUISPE OLVEA, Jose Carlos Ramirojquispeo@ugelsanroman.edu.pe987838860
23Especialista Secundaria CyTDE LA CRUZ CALSIN,  Omar Edwin  
24Especialista Convivencia EscolarHUMPIRE CASTRO, William Evonywhumpirec@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951258442
25Especialista CETPROHUANCOLLO QUINO, Juanjhuancolloq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe924356306
 AREA GESTION INTITUCIONAL
26Director Sistema Administrat. IITITO TITO, Germán Emiliogtitot@ugelsanroman.edu.pe931145426
27Ingeniero IHOLGUIN FLORES, Edwin  
28Planificador IHUAYHUA CCALLA, Lucio Adanalhuayhua1@gmail.com951305802
29Arquitecta IPILCO FREDES, Katerine Selmirakatarq30@gmail.com965725335
30Especialista en FinanzasCACERES SONCCO Aydee Viany  
31EstadisticaSUCASACA YANA, Leydy Lisbeth 930525167
32Secretaria IPARICOTO CASTILLO, Margaritamparicotoc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950009360
 AREA ADMINISTRACION
33Director Sistema Administrat. IICHAMBI CUTIPA, Jose Marcosjchambi@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950045998
34TesoreroCHAMBI QUISPE, Bernardobchambiq@ugelsanroman.edu.pe954414639
35Tecnico en TesoreriaQUISPE PARICOTO, Mirian Fannymquispep@ugelsanroman.edu.pe958000510
36Especialista Administrativo IHINOJOSA MONROY, Ritarhinojosam@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951537392
37Especialista en AbastecimientoQUISPE ITO, Flor Nancyflorquisoei@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951567091
38Especialista en Adm. de Personal  AIRHCANDIA LLATASI, Carmenccandial@ugelsanroman.edu.pe966050980
39Especialista en RRHH – NEXUSHUAYTA JAEN, Richartrhuayta@ugelsanroman.edu.pe945660949
40Especialista en RemuneracionesLLANQUI HUAHUASONCCO, Julianjllanqui@ugelsanroman.edu.pe956878722
41Especialista en PensionesCALLI MAMANI, Juan Moisésjcallim@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950451111
42Especialista en Recursos HumanosCALCINA CANAZA, Erickecalcinac@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951766464
43Técnico en EscalafónPALACO CHARAJA, Edgar Washington 959217473
44Técnico Administrativo IMACHACA SUCAPUCA, Rogerrmachaca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe989532366
45AlmaceneroAPAZA MENDOZA, Danieldapazam@ugelsanroman.edu.pe95649735
46Técnico en AbastecimientosCONDORI CASTILLO, Frank Lizardofcondori@ugelsanroman.edu.pe984822176
47Técnico en AlmacénYUCRA LAURA, Heber1yucraheber@gmail.com951959574
48Técnico en PatrimonioQUISPE MUSAJA, Daviddqmusaja@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996015537
49Especialista en InformáticaCALLATA ARIZANCA, Wilfredowcallataa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951419161
50Técnico en RemuneracionesVELIZ CALLA, lizbeth Adrianalvelizc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe936051981
51Técnico en PensionesCACERES MAMANI, Rita Américarcaceresm@ugelsanroman.edu.pe946884933
52Técnico en ConstanciasHANCCO CONDORI, Edithehanccoc@ugelsanroman.edu.pe948767541
53Cajero IORTEGA HERENCIA, Lizbeth Estefanylortega@ugelsanroman.edu.pe51321562
54Chofer IQUISPE QUISPE, Juan Augustochofer@ugelsanroman.edu.pe959708075
55Chofer I – NotificadorSURCO QUIZA, Richar 934284108
56ChoferCORDOVA RODRIGUEZ, Celestino  
57Secretaria AGARAMOS TICONA, Ayda Sebastianaaramos@ugelsanroman.edu.pe996857302
58Trabajador de ServicioMAMANI PALOMINO, Victorianovmamani@ugelsanroman.edu.pe957551396
59Trabajador de Servicio IIMENDOZA MENDOZA, Rosendormendoza@ugelsanroman.edu.pe963039585
60Trabajador de Servicio IIRAMOS COILA, Walterwramos@ugelsanroman.edu.pe968394490
  AREA DE ASESORIA JURIDICA
61Director  Sistema  Administrativo IISOTO CALLA, Mario  
62Abogado ICOAQUIRA BENIQUE, Danieldcoaquira@ugelsanroma.edu.pe956497035
64AbogadoÑACA MENDOZA, Yudy Briyitthyudy@ugelsanroman.edu.pe967138690
65Abogado ICHOQUE JUSTO, Samuel Justoschoquej@ugelsanroman.edu.pe950954420
66Asistente de Secretaria AJ RAFAEL MENDOZA, Rebecarebeca@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951350596
  AREA DE AUDITORIA INTERNA
67Secretaria ITICONA AYQUE, Epifaniaepiticona@gmail.com951876996
68AuditorCONDORI IQUISE, Emilioecondorii@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951006064
 VIGILANTES
69Vigilante itineranteARAGON BELTRAN, Percy Luporomdiren@gmail.com
70Vigilante itineranteCANO ALMONTE, Roger Abelardoabelardocal15@gmail.com….
 LOCACION POR SERVICIOS
71Secretaria del área de RRHH.VIDAL QUISPE, Elia Beatrizevidal@ugelsanroman.edu.pe952608058
72Secretaria de AJ IISURCO RAMOS, Thalia Nathalytsurco@ugelsanroman.edu.pe966089244
73ContabilidadHUANCA VIZA, Fredy Yonny  
74InfraestructuraQUISPE YUCRA, Jorge Antony  
75Auxiliar en Escalafón – AYNIVIZA CHAYÑA, Cristian Renzo  
76RacionalizaciónAPAZA PANCA, Patricia Adelheid  
 PERSONAL CAS FORTALECIMIENTO
77Profesional I Itinetante Convivencia EscolarCARI MAMANI, Erica Katia  
78Convivencia EscolarARPI HUARCAYA, Maria Roxanararpi@ugelsanroman.edu.pe951564927
79Formador Tutor ComunicaciónTINTA ARONI, Mariomtintaa@ugelsanroman.edu.pe916839240
80Formador E. PrimariaGUTIERREZ GOMEZ, Yolandaygutierrez@ugelsanroman.edu.pe988005415
81Formador Tutor PrimariaCURO PALOMINO, Moises  
82Formador Tutor MatematicaSALAS YAÑEZ, Elmo Jaime  
     
 PERSONAL PRACTICANTE
83AbatecimientosROQUE APAZA, Elizabeth Brigida  
84Tramite DocumentarioMAMANI COAQUIRA Liz Dina  
85InfraestructuraSANCHEZ MAMANI, Paola Milagros  
86Oficina de PersonalTORRES QUISPE Elizabeth Tomasa  
87TesoreriaVELASQUEZ APAZA, Elizabeth Belinda  
88EscalafonSUAQUITA TURPO, Rurth Vanessa  
89EscalafonTICONA HUANCA, Omar Oswaldo  
90Secretaria de AGPCCUNO CRUZ, Mariela Sara  
91Secretaria de AGIQUISPE YUCRA, Edith Rosmery  
92InformáticaPOCCOHUANCA CONDORPOCCO Luz Clarita